Daly Seven Castle McCulloch Preferred Vendor
Daly Seven Castle McCulloch Preferred Vendor
Hilton Garden Inn Castle McCulloch Preferred Vendor
Holiday Inn Express Castle McCulloch Preferred Vendor

Wingate by Wyndham


14 miles from Castle
Denese Owen 336-854-8610

6007 Landmark Center Blvd.Greensboro, NC 27407

dowens@wingategso.com

www.wingategso.com

**Ask about their Shuttle Service**


Hampton By Hilton Castle McCulloch Preferred Vendor


Holiday Inn Express Greensboro Airport  


12 Miles from Castle

Donnette Chavis 336-882-0004
645 S. Regional Rd Greensboro, NC 27409
donnette.chavis@dalyseven.com
www.dalysevenhotels.com

FairField Inn Castle McCulloch Preferred Vendor
Wingate By Wyndham Castle McCulloch Preferred Vendor

Preferred Vendor Hotels

Wingate By Wyndham Castle McCulloch Preferred Vendors


Hampton Inn Express  


14.1 Miles from Castle
Adel Martin 336-854-0090
4305 Big Tree Way Greensboro, NC 27409
iwoody.regan@dalyseven.com
www.dalysevenhotels.com


Hampton Inn Greensboro Airport  


12.1 Miles from Castle

Ryan Sims 336-605-5500

7803 National Service Rd. Greensboro, NC 27409
Email: ryan.sims@hilton.com

www.greensboroairport.hamptoninn.com

Castle McCulloch, Inc

3925 Kivett Drive ~ Jamestown NC 27282

(336) 887-5413

Email: info@castlemcculloch.com
​Copyright 2016 © Castle McCulloch, Inc.  Privacy Policy

Hilton Garden Inn Castle McCulloch Preferred Vendor
Holiday Inn Express Castle McCulloch Preferred Vendor

Holiday Inn High Point


4.7 miles from Castle
Tim Garris 336-434-5200
10066 North Main St. Archdale, NC 27263
tim.garris@dalyseven.com
www.dalysevenhotels.com


Hampton Inn Castle McCulloch Preferred Vendor


Hilton Garden Inn  


14 miles from Castle
Melissa Overbay 336-852-1491
4307 Big Tree Way Greensboro, NC 27409
melissa.overbay@hilton.com
www.greensboro.stayhgi.com


Fairfield Inn Piedmont  


10.3 Miles from Castle
Patricia Sherger 336-841-0140
7615 Thorndike Rd. Greensboro, NC 27409
patricia.sherger@dalyseven.com
www.marriott.com/gsoap

Holiday Inn Express & Suites High Point/Archdale


4.7 miles from Castle
Brett Bambalis 336-861-3310
10050 North Main St. Archdale, NC 27263
brett.bambalis@dalyseven.com

www.dalysevenhotels.com