Castle McCulloch, Inc

3925 Kivett Drive ~ Jamestown NC 27282

(336) 887-5413

Email: info@castlemcculloch.com
​Copyright 2018 © Castle McCulloch, Inc.  

Privacy Policy

Hampton Inn Castle McCulloch Preferred Vendor
Daly Seven Castle McCulloch Preferred Vendor
Daly Seven Castle McCulloch Preferred Vendor
Hilton Garden Inn Castle McCulloch Preferred Vendor

Castle McCulloch The Legendary Venue For Legendary Events

Holiday Inn Express Castle McCulloch Preferred Vendor

Wingate by Wyndham​
10 miles from Castle
Eve Cross, Director Of Sales
6007 Landmark Center Blvd.
Greensboro, NC 27407
(336) 854-8610
Direct: (702) 468-2031
ecross@jacaruso.com

www.wingategso.com

**Ask about their Shuttle Service**

Hilton Garden Inn Greensboro Airport

14 miles from Castle
Julie Clinard (336)881-1111 Ext. 7926
238 Highway 68 South Greensboro, NC 27409
Julie.Clinard@Hilton.com
www.HiltonGardenInn.com

Fairfield Inn Piedmont  

10.3 Miles from Castle
336-841-0140
7615 Thorndike Rd. Greensboro, NC 27409
marianne.rowe@dalyseven.com
www.marriott.com/gsoap


Holiday Inn Express Greensboro Airport  


12 Miles from Castle

Donnette Chavis 336-882-0004
645 S. Regional Rd Greensboro, NC 27409
donnette.chavis@dalyseven.com
www.dalysevenhotels.com

FairField Inn Castle McCulloch Preferred Vendor
Wingate By Wyndham Castle McCulloch Preferred Vendor

Holiday Inn Express & Suites High Point/Archdale


4.7 miles from Castle
336-861-3310
10050 North Main St. Archdale, NC 27263
wayne.andrews@dalyseven.com

​marianne.rowe@dalyseven.com

www.dalysevenhotels.com

Wingate By Wyndham Castle McCulloch Preferred Vendors

Holiday Inn Express  

14.1 Miles from Castle
Adel Martin 336-854-0090
4305 Big Tree Way Greensboro, NC 27409
Adele.Martin@dalyseven.com

Jessica.Piotrowski@dalyseven.com
www.dalysevenhotels.com


Hampton Inn Greensboro Airport  


12.1 Miles from Castle

Ryan Sims 336-605-5500

7803 National Service Rd. Greensboro, NC 27409
Email: ryan.sims@hilton.com

www.greensboroairport.hamptoninn.com

Holiday Inn Express Castle McCulloch Preferred Vendor

Hampton Inn High Point


4.7 miles from Castle
Tim Garris 336-434-5200
10066 North Main St. Archdale, NC 27263
tim.garris@dalyseven.com

marianne.rowe@dalyseven.com
www.dalysevenhotels.com


Associate Hotel Vendors